This is a blog to record my dreams.

I have the usual impairments of the computer literate,

I can only do so much.

I need to brainstorm a few goals for this blog adventure and see if

I may improve my knowledge and experience.

To begin with I would like short attainable goals. A sense of accomplishment is motivating factor to contribute more often to the

group dynamics of blogging.

 

I feel very uncomfortable with the ephemeral nature of electronic media.

I would like audio files for every written word I give.

 

It’s important to me because slipping and regaining balance on the arts-tech learning curve is the only way I’m going to improve my foothold.

 

It’s slippery for many reasons. The largest reason is I don’t have much respect for the medium. I question my motivation.

