ravenhawks' magazine

Wishing Spell, Wishing Well, Cast your Wishing Spell

Wishing Spell

You will need for your Wishing Spell:  A piece of yellow ribbon, a small piece of paper, concentration, a living tree,  a pen choose the color based on your wish, money=green,  joy =red,  love =red,  friends =pink  etc. Now take your time and concentrate on your wish when you have it firmly in your mind.  Write it on your piece of paper, the piece of paper needs to be small enough to roll into a scroll and tie with the ribbon.

When you have finished writing your wish, take it outside and tie it to the tree. As you tie the ribbon to the tree chant:

This simple wish is mine to cast

I speak this spell to make it last

I tie it to this tree  

Now I ask that wind and rain set it free

That my wish may come to me

So mote it…

View original post 213 more words

